Extra-Curricular Calendar
This Week's Events
Forensics
Video

 LHS FORENSICS SCHEDULE 2017

Saturday, January 28 @ McLouth

Saturday, February 4 @ Iola

Thursday, February 9 @ Olpe

Saturday, February 11 @ Baldwin City

Saturday, February 18 HOME MEET @ LYNDON (Team doesn’t perform. Team runs the meet)

Saturday, February 25 @ Osage City

Tuesday, March 7 @ Yates Center

Monday, March 27: Flint Hills League @ Council Grove

Saturday, April 1 @ Mission Valley

Thursday, April 13 @ Baldwin (qualifier)

Saturday, April 22 @ Wamego Regional Festival (same day as Prom)

Saturday, May 6 @ Wichita State Festival and State Championships

 

 


Choose another page in this section.